Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Nick deserves 10 stars instead of 5! I would like to thank Nick Vosdoganis, the General Manager, at United Nissan in Reno! I had some major problems with the replacement of my door actuators. I sat down and wrote out all of the details of what happened in his service department, and then I met with Nick in person. He was so quick to apologize and tell me how he would do everything in his power to make me a satisfied customer. First, he ordered and paid for new parts from Infiniti to replace both actuators. Those parts alone were close to $1000. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Mani works hard to make the customer happy. Very polite, straightforward, friendly, funny, and helpful. In just before 5, test drove a car, negotiations complete by 5:34. Paperwork took another hour, but pretty smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

The entire process was a good experience. Got the vehicle I wanted at a good price. Nate did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Associate went through all the options to ensure I was getting what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I recommend going through Nick ! He knows what hes talking about an will work diligently to find exactly what you are looking for .

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I love my new 2021 Nissan Altima Platinum! The whole process was absolutely amazing! The entire staff at United Nissan Reno are just incredible!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I told the salesman exactly what I was looking for and exactly how much money I was willing to spend. He showed me cars that fit my criteria. The entire process went smooth and I left the dealership with a brand new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

This was hands down the best car buying experience I?ve ever dealt with. Nick and Frank were incredible. I don?t see myself car shopping anywhere else in the future other than United Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Bought a car on a Sunday with limited schedule and living over 60 miles away they went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Awesome time here it was great. Coming back for sure

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great service .. very great service staff.. rather go to dealer for service..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We been shop the car for my son Toyota and Subaru wasn’t happy at all specifically Toyota so I was search the car online and found Nissan Murano but I wanted look the actual car so was looking at online Nissan Reno they had same car so just marked interesting then next day one of online sales manager call the me his name is Robert he was gave me a information about this car he said he will connect me good salesman walk in to dealership but didn’t like the color but Eric was start talking to me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I literally walked in here from a nightmare situation & Nissan completely turned everything around for me! I can’t explain how grateful I am! Amazing customer service, and they work magic to assist you! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Buying my Nissan here was a very seemless experience. The staff were all very professional and ensured to meet exactly what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Outstanding experience! Selin and the team were absolutely amazing. Knowledgeable and very direct, they didn’t waste our time going back and forth. They listened to what we could afford and not only got us in a beautiful Nissan, they did it with better terms than we even asked for! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Daniel Egan to buy my car this last week! Things just clicked into place with everything that I wanted. Don't know how it could have been better really...I really appreciate a business that is committed to customer service and sales professionals that make that their focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Brought my car in for a software update. It only took an hour and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Ed Parks is always kind and does what he says he will do.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I really enjoy visiting this dealership, everyone is so friendly and helpful. So nice to have a place to work while I wait for my car to be serviced. They are honest and straightforward, such a refreshing experience from other dealerships I have visited. Definitely will refer to them if I need service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Randy, my service advisor, is so awesome!!!!! I forgot I was signed up for the one on one program. I had my oil changed, air filter and new windshield wipers It cost $121 and I had 93 dollars credit on my rewards. So I paid $21 for my service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

I was greeted as I stepped out of the truck. The service person was efficient and quick. The waiting lounge was comfortable and pleasant, although I was not in there long because the service was done very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

again, Fast and efficient Excellent job Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Pleased with the attention and service we received on our service visit. Ed Park was especially helpful explaining what would be done before the service and what was done after the service. Hes always been great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Prompt, courteous. I appreciated the tip for caring for wiper blades.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

The service was excellent, I appreciated his honesty.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

I recently went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a general inspection. The staff were really friendly and it took as long as they said it would. They said I needed to replace my air filter and cabin filter, but I just had them replace the air filter for now. I would recommend them for service since they did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Kyle was outstanding. He let us know the repair was partially covered by our warranty. Once they had the part, we only waited about 30 minutes in their nice customer area. Then we were on our way home. I got to watch Kyle dealing with other customers and you could tell he gives the same level of service to eveyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

came in on Thursday 18 2019, asked for an oil change, was out within a half hour. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Everything went great. It was only fifty bucks for synthetic oil with a coupon for my 370Z.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Everyone is incredibly nice. The building is always clean. The waiting area is comfortable, entertaining tv on and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Always a good experience when getting my car serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

Service was fantastic as always from the moment I walk in the door to the time I leave

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Great service. Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was met at the service door by a friendly and helpful staff who introduced me to other staff who would be involved with my cars service that day. I was informed of the approximate time it would take which was right on. They reviewed what had been done and checked. The check out/payment process was quick and easy. Overall, a great service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

I was very pleased with the customer service I received when getting my car serviced. From intake to getting a ride to and from work to pick up my car was great. The gentleman driving the shuttle was a repair man for Nissan so he went into further detail on what my car was getting serviced for and how important it is.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Have done business with this dealership since 2000, buying new and or used cars like the Quest, Cubes and Rogues.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

in and out quickly for service - met at door - everything went quickly and efficiently !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Always a pleasure to stop in and get service. Randy is my lead mechanic and is always on top of his game. He is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and always helpful with any issues I may have. Love the Dealership and all who work there!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Keoni was his usual great with both personal and professional attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

David made it so easy to buy a car. Very friendly and personable, he got me a great deal at a good rate. sending my daughter to get a car next week. Thanks all at Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

David is the best. I like him because he’s personable and no high pressure. He was very patient with me and found me the right car that I love. Second time I bought from David. He always greets me with a smile and a hug. I love David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience buying a new car from Nissan or Reno! Keoni M. and Chuck S. were very professional, helpful, courteous, and trustworthy. They made our selection process enjoyable and easy. #nissanmurano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Greatest experience of our car buying experience Johnathan was extremely helpful and very polite I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The entire staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

From the moment my parents arrived to look at a new car fr the winter time, Danny was courteous and well spoken, and took care of them from start to finish, and they left as happy as ever. Huge thanks to Danny and the whole team over at Nissan, will buy again from you guys in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Rafael Garcia got me the car that I wanted made me a good deal on my new car I would go back to Nissan to get a second car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

After doing a lot of research I really wanted to test drive the rouge. Sport. WOW was I pleased. Chuck was great no pressure just the faxes. Did not need to go any place. Everything they promised me they did. Happy to do business with such professionals. Thanks chuck and everyone who made the magic happen. Oh and that little Rogue Sport is super.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

From the moment we pulled up from the sales man to the people in the office that help us make the deal to the final finace manager is probably second to none we were treated so good our sales lady Michelle to John all the way to the end there is no pressure they just wanted us to get the vehicle with our terms.I will be a Nissan fan for life?? Kevin and Gen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Randy has been my service ‘go to’ since I moved to the area 5+ years ago and I can’t imagine anyone else looking after my Nissans. Excellent service and a quick turn around. Randy is a trusted advisor and I appreciate his recommendations. I know my vehicles are getting the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

My brother and I got 2 cars there and sales guys Eddie, Isi and Francisco were really great to work with us. Took a long time to get a deal we were comfortable with but was done and they want it get the sale too in a very respectful manner. I forgot the name of the guy who help me ser my bloothooth set (skinny Caucasian whith sunglasses in the front) he was very nice too. Shot out to oscar the financial guy who made it fast because i was so tired as well. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Everything was great this is my 2nd purchase and we get all our servicing done here. David the English sales manager and his 2 salesman, Alan and Chuck were great. Very easy to do business with everyone all the time. Thanks to you all Dick and Shirley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Alan and Daniel really went above and beyond with this whole experience. They were professional, as well as personable, and worked extremely hard to get me to the payment that I wanted on the car that I wanted, and I couldn't be more happy about it. I will definitely come back and do business with these guys again, no doubt about it. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Great sales experience. I wanted to trade in my 2015 Nissan Frontier for a new 2018. Negotiation was very simple - I stated what I wanted and we came to a deal on the 3rd try. I think we made a deal in about 45 minutes. Chuck Sinclair was very professional and listened to my needs and met them. Highly recommend! I'll be back for the GTR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

The team at Nissan of Reno were outstanding. Even though it took about 4 hours to close the deal on our second new Nissan Murano (great car by the way), It was our fault, we kept going back and forth between a SL & Platinum models, Once we decided, everything went very smooth. We could not be happier with the deal and service we received. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Excelente servicio al cliente, mi suv esta muy bonito y comodo y el pago muy comodo tambien y como siempre me atendieron muy bien son muy amables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Thanks to Nissan of Reno, NV we have a great new car. We were offered one previous cheaper offer at first that they made even better. So greatful for Arturo Lopez and everyone else who made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Superior Customer Service. Dylan was awesome throughout the purchase of our new 2018 Rogue. He explained all features of the car. Especially the safety features. He followed up on all questions as well as floor mats and owners manual that had to be ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

The service was great and Dylan the salesman was exceptional great person and very friendly and the manager take the time to greet me I'm very recommend it to bay in Nissan of reni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Just bought a new Titan from them. The whole team was great. Thanks David, Chuck, Oscar and Kent. They have taken care of us every time we go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Kent and Frank went out of their way to make sure I was given the best deal for the car I want. They were efficient, friendly and communicated with me perfectly. They bent backwards to make sure I was taken care of and made sure that I had all my ducks in a row even after we signed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Out of all the large dealerships I've been to in Reno, this one has definitely treated me the best. They have a clean, well run facility and excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

We are thrilled with our new car!! We know we are hard to please customers and they never stopped working to make sure we were satisfied and our needs were met. We continually come back to Nissan of Reno for this reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Julio Perez and David Lee of Nissan of Reno took good care of us and we got a great deal on our car. Glad we did business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Kent Brown and Julio Perez are amazing! They stayed really late trying to help me get into a new car! My previous car gave out and needed one asap. Got a new Nissan Note!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Julio Perez and Kent Brown helped me to a great degree. They were very professional and helpful in my experience in buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I just got my first car from Henry Morales and I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you so much for being patient throughout the whole process and understanding the time needed in my decision making. Also thank you to Kent Brown for helping me out with my insurance!!! I had a great experience and love my new car, thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Julio Perez and Generel sales manager Kent are awesome! They gave us a great deal and helped us out with our car challenge me and my wife are extremely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

This dealer makes buying a car a pleasure. Not only did I get a smokin deal the people who work there are amazing. A special shout out to; W. Kant Brown, Robert Philpott and Chuck Sinclair. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

I'm very happy dealing with Nissan of Reno. Everyone is very kind and gentle and helpful. Mel and Kent worked with me. They gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Kent Brown and Sal Mata worked out a great deal with me and was able to drive home the Altima today. I recommend them highly for working with the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

More than satisfied with my recent trip to Nissan of Reno. Probably my best experience with a dealership ever!! Thank you Mel and Kent for such great customer service!! 😁🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2013

Had been looking at mid-sized sedans for a while, stopped by one evening and had a nice gentleman help me compare the different Altimas. At that time they had just came out and he was quite knowledgeable and low pressure. He didn't get "offended" when I compared the Altima to others - just acknowledged the differences. Fast forward a few months and I happened to see that Nissan was offering low financing incentives so I headed back down to ask further. Same gentleman was there and again, same great response. Came time to pick what was available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2011

I was quite satisfied with my recent purchase on a new 2011 truck. Why,because Peter Fletcher professionaly from start to finish was very detailed showing me all aspects of my new truck, a tour of the building,and service department, and never once did I feel rushed in any segments in the process of my purchase. I recieved a great trade in value, and price on my new 2011 truck. I drove off thier lot knowing I was well satisfied with thier overall dealership, and there have been times in past purchases at other dealerships in the area that I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2004

While on vacation in Reno my Nissan Stanza began to have problems with overheating. The dealer scheduled an appointment immediately, gave me a ride back to my hotel, and diagnosed the problem within two hours. The service manager called me twice to update me on the progress, and then sent their shuttle to pick me up when the car was finished. It took only a few hours, and hardly disrupted my vacation at all. The repairs were reasonably priced, and I had no further problems with the car. This was the best experience I have ever had with a new ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review